STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

East Suffolk Council

Election of Parish Councillors

to

Oulton Parish Council

(Oulton West Parish Ward)

on Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, Chris Bally, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BRYANT Peter	Dairy Farm Lodge Camps Heath Oulton NR32 5DW		Louise C Blythe (P) Richard Jan Simpson (S)
HINTON Jennifer Isobel (Known as Jenny Hinton)	59 Somerleyton Road Lowestoft NR32 4RB	Independent	Ann M O'Callaghan (P) Peter G Collecott (S)
HINTON Robin Leslie	59 Somerleyton Road Lowestoft NR32 4RB	Independent	Ann M O'Callaghan (P) Peter G Collecott (S)
ILLINGSWORTH Jo-Anne	18 Oulton Street Oulton Lowestoft NR32 3BB		Jamie L Illingsworth (P) Nicola Illingsworth (S)
KNIGHTS Anthony John (Known as Tony Knights)	10 Melrose Close Lowestoft NR32 4QJ		David M Houghton (P) Clare Julie Miles (S)
SARBUTT John Albert George	14 Jenkins Green Lowestoft NR32 4WX	Independent	Ann M O'Callaghan (P) Peter G Collecott (S)

Dated: Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer